Silver Quill Awards

Congratulations to the 2021 IABC Heritage Region Silver Quill recipients.

Celebrating Communications Distinction

Our 2021 award recipients have demonstrated the highest levels of communication standards.

This year's awards include Awards of Excellence and Awards of Merit. We encourage you to view the acceptance speeches and learn about these award-winning communications.

Evaluation Process

Using IABC’s seven-point global scale of excellence, two communications professionals evaluate each entry on its own merit.

An IABC Heritage Region Silver Quill award is an exceptional distinction within the communication profession.

Planning for 2022 Starts Now

Now is the time to start thinking about the strategic and successful communication. Our program will open again in 2022.

To be put on our mailing list and be among the first to know when the call for entries opens, email us at

Scroll to Top